Music Lovers invited to Public Viewing area for SAMA 22

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Music lovers will have the opportunity to experience the 22nd Annual South African Music Awards Ceremony OR the Public Viewing Area on Saturday 04 June 2016.

Live Awards Show

Time: Doors open at 7pm
Where: Durban ICC
Tickets: Computicket
Price: From R350

A memorable live entertainment spectacle awaits Mzansi’s music lovers when nominees take to the stage to perform the hottest hits of the year at the 22nd Annual South African Music Awards on Saturday, 4 June 2016. The awards are being held for the first time at the Durban ICC.

Public Viewing Area:

Time: Gates open at 4pm
Address: Walnut Road and Durban Expo Centre
Tickets: Computicket
Price (General): R150 pre-sold;
R200 at the door
Prices (VIP tickets): R350 pre-sold;
R400 at the door
Artist Line-up: Loki Rothman, Jabu Hlongwane, AKA, Da L.E.S, Nasty C, Emtee, Fifi Cooper, Nathi, DJ Ganyani, DJ Merlon, Revolution, Prince Kaybee, DreamTeam Dbn,
Big Nuz, Thee Legacy, Raheem Kemet, Lakota Silva (Best Pop), Nakhane Toure (Record Of The Year), 24 Skies, Thokozani Langa, Khuzani, Saarkies, The Fraternity, Adriette, Pierre Rossouw, iFani, DJ Fortee, DJ Sliqe and Mobi Dixon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.